Home | Digital Fife | Text mode | PDF | Mobile | Map
1240 Guard Banner

Community Council Members

The people named below are the elected members of the Council who voluntarily give up their time to improve the community.

Office Bearers

Acting Chair - Alan Sturrock

Vice-Chair - Alan Sturrock

Acting Secretary - Valerie Sturrock

Minute Secretary - Valerie Sturrock

Treasurer - Nick Bailey

Members - Larraine Wills, Mary Duncan

All residents of the village are invited to the monthly meetings.  The Fife Councillors for the Taybridgehead area Tim Brett, Bill Connor and Jonny Tepp, the Head Teacher of Guardbridge Primary School, University of St Andrews Eden Campus Development Team and our Community Police Team are invited to the meetings to give a monthly report to the Community Council.

​Should anyone wish to contact the Community Council in writing please send your correspondence to -

Guardbridge Primary School,

Innerbridge St.,


KY16 0UZ

The Clock

Any Queries or Questions? Send Us an Email

Please complete this form to confirm the means by which we can contact you. Ensure you include an e-mail address so we can respond to this form.


E-mail address*:

Phone number:

Postal address:

Any further information::

 Tick the box to confirm that we may contact you by e-mail

 Tick the box to confirm that we may phone you

 Tick the box to confirm that we may send you information by post

Please retype (click to listen)

Please note: we hold your information securely, only use it for the intended purpose and do not pass your details on to any third parties

Home | Log in WebSpringer maintenance Variables